👏 Content that Converts 👏 

Save the date!

Thanks for signing up for the workshop. I look forward to welcoming you on Google Meet on Friday the 19th of January.

Tap the button to add this event to your calendar.

  • Dublin/ London: 11:00 AM
  • Paris / Barcelona / Berlin: 12:00 PM
  • Oslo / Stockholm: 12:00 PM
  • Helsinki: 1:00 PM
  • New York / Toronto: 6:00 AM
  • Tokyo (Japan): 8:00 PM
  • Sydney: 10:00 PM (20th of January)
  • Auckland: 2:00 AM (20th of January)

There will be a replay available on request only and for a limited time.

The session will happen over on Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/icy-dqsz-rii

I’ll send you a reminder with the link before we get started. Look out for my email “claire@clairecreative.com”

See you then 🙂

Claire

Pssst. Are we connected yet?